What happens if I cancel Recollectr Premium?
If you cancel Recollectr Premium, your service will continue until your next billing period and for a brief grace period afterwards. After this, you will be prompted to decrypt your notes and attachments prior to adding or editing data.
What happens to my ongoing promotional pricing if I cancel Recollectr Premium?
If you cancel Recollectr Premium, you will need to renew at the normal rate if you decide to subscribe to Recollectr Premium again later.
How can I delete my account?
Self-serve account deletion is planned for the future, but for the time being this is handled manually. To have your account deleted, please contact us.